

# WESTSHORE TERMINALS INVESTMENT CORPORATION (the "Corporation")

## ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS June 15, 2021

## **REPORT OF VOTING RESULTS**

National Instrument 51-102 – Continuous Disclosure Obligations Section 11.3

#### **Election of Directors**

The following nominees were elected as directors of the Corporation until the next Annual General Meeting:

Name of Nominee	Votes For	%	Votes Withheld	%
William W. Stinson	32,759,338	72.54	12,403,587	27.46
M. Dallas H. Ross	31,360,081	69.44	13,802,844	30.56
Brian Canfield	39,432,117	87.31	5,730,808	12.69
Glen Clark	34,738,836	76.92	10,424,090	23.08
H. Clark Hollands	41,660,762	92.25	3,502,163	7.75
Steve Akazawa	44,976,685	99.59	186,240	0.41
Nick Desmarais	33,279,868	73.69	11,883,058	26.31
Dianne Watts	44,192,950	97.85	969,975	2.15

### **Appointment of Auditors**

The following were the results to appoint KPMG LLP as Auditors of the Corporation:

Auditors	Votes For	%	Votes Withheld	%
KPMG LLP	45,376,790	99.96	17,037	0.04

DATED this 15<sup>th</sup> day of June, 2021.

<u>(Signed) "Nick Desmarais"</u> Nick Desmarais Secretary & Vice President of Corporate Development